LATEST UPDATES, CLOSURES, HOURS, ETC. DUE TO COVID-19

Valued Clients, 

Our goal during the COVID-19 pandemic is to be as transparent and upfront with our customers as possible. In order to protect the best interest of our employees and our clients we have decided that Wednesday, March 18th 2020 will be our last day working IN- OFFICE for the foreseeable future.  

However, all of our tax professionals will be working remotely from the comfort and safety of their homes. At this time, assuming that there are no other guidelines placed into effect we are planning on having 1-2 employees in the office to collect tax documents from taxpayers who have not yet provided us with their documents. Please call our office before you arrive to ensure that there are employees available to assist you. We have provided options below in case of closure as well. If you have not yet provided our office with your tax documents for filing please see the options below: 

IN OFFICE DROP OFF (M-F 9AM - 6PM *Subject to change*): 
We have placed a BLUE TUB in the foyer of our office. Please place your documents there & one of our employees will collect them IMMEDIATELY. 

AFTER HOURS/IN CASE OF CLOSURE: 
Please use the drop-box on the side of ALLSTATE INSURANCE connected to our building. We collect those documents multiple times a day and we will call you to confirm that we received your documents. 

EMAIL: 
Lyndsey@MHOTax.com 
Connie@MHOTax.com 
Olivia@MHOTax.com 
Mark@MHOTax.com 
Barbara@MHOTax.com 
Tammy@MHOTax.com 
Dewey@MHOTax.com (CORP/ESTATE RETURNS ONLY) 

FAX: 
502-937-3401 

TEXT: 
Lyndsey: 502-314-0294 
Connie: 502-314-1029 
Olivia: 502-939-3723 
Barbara: 502-905-1426 

We understand that this is a time of confusion & fear for a lot of people across the country. Our goal is to limit that fear as much as possible & ensure the trust our clients have had in us for many years. We appreciate you trusting our local family business with your tax filings & we look forward to serving you for many years to come. As this situation is constantly evolving we want you to know we are available to assist you from afar anyway we can. If we can be of any further assistance or if you need further clarification at this time, please call us @ 502-937-8006 or one of the personal numbers listed above. We will continue to update you via email, Facebook & Instagram as new information is available.  

All the best, 

Connie Oliva Henken 
Owner

Leave a comment

Add comment